November 16, 2018

Term Dates

There is no dancing on Monday 19th November 2018 or Saturday 24th November 2018.

Last Lessons this term :

Monday 10th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Back in New Year

Saturday 12th January 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Don't Forget Lights on Broadway Frida...

October 20, 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd & Saturday 27th October 2018

Exams 17th November 2018 - Fees to be paid at the latest 10th or 12th November 2018.

To say thank you to all pupils for working hard towards the exams I am giving you a weeks holiday on Monday 19th & Saturday 24th Novemb...

June 27, 2018

MONDAY CLASSES

LAST LESSON : 9TH JULY 2018  BACK 17TH SEPTEMBER 2018

SATURDAY CLASSES

LAST LESSON : 14TH JULY 2018  BACK 15TH SEPTEMBER 2018

May 11, 2018

There is NO dancing on the Saturday the 26th of May and Saturday the 2nd of June.

There will be NO dancing on Monday the 28th of May.  

January 11, 2018

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR CALENDAR

Saturday 24th February– Bring Costumes to Class to dance in

Monday 26th February – Bring Costumes to Class to dance in

All Students - Full Run through - No Costumes just leotard & dance shoes & some lunch

Date - Saturday 3rd March

...

May 2, 2017

We are extremely pleased to let you all know that the new t-shirts have arrived, don't worry if you haven't yet purchased one you will be able to order in for the next batch.

There is no rush to get them t-shirts however you WILL NEED them for the show! 

April 7, 2017

Hello everyone and welcome to our re-launch as Studio 63! 

The long wait is finally over we have finally updated and refreshed our brand! 

Keep updated with whats going on and where right here on the updates tab! 

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 6, 2019

May 12, 2019

May 12, 2019

December 15, 2018

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon